ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

ОСОБЫЕ ПРИВИЛЕГИИ

  • Мальдивское впечатление на выбор
  • Еженедельный морской круиз
  • Ежедневное чаепитие с 16.00 до 17.00
  • Приглашения на VIP мероприятия
  • Бутылка шампанского
  • Спа-процедура 50 мин на гостя с 9.00 до 13.00
  • Коктейль в 1OAK Lounge после 21.00
  • Стирка 5 вещей на гостя в день
  • Check-in прямо на на вилле   
  • Уровень Coral в Программе лояльности  

ПРАКТИкующие СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ

Маркета Павлачикова - с 21 марта 2022 г. по 28 апреля 2022 г.

Исследователь жизни и искатель истины. Обширные путешествия Маркеты и изучение восточной, шаманской и местной философии, религии, метафизики, психологии и культуры в сочетании с 20-летним опытом работы на корпоративных руководящих должностях сформировали прочную основу для ее жизненной страсти, чтобы помочь другим раскрыть их внутреннюю истину и высший потенциал. Она может помочь вам прорваться через шаблоны сознательного ума и ограничивающие убеждения, продвигая вас к более глубокому пониманию, исцелению и связи с вашим подлинным я.

Маркета является опытным специалистом по целостному оздоровлению и развитию эмоционального интеллекта, тренером, учителем и практиком в области наук о разуме гипноза, нейролингвистической психологии, техники эмоциональной свободы, квантовой терапии, Goulding SleepTalk™️ и в практиках разума, тела и духа Usui и Karuna®️ Reiki, система исцеления Merlin Trinity, транс-исцеление, шаманское дыхание, камботерапия и цигун.

 Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с предложениями Marketa здесь

 

Постоянный практикующий врач - Паллави

Проведя более 7 лет на курорте Ошо, трансформируя себя и свои навыки, Паллави стала экспертом в различных терапевтических и медитативных практиках. Ее страсть к обучению и обмену знаниями приносит блаженство и любовь в жизнь всех ее клиентов.

Посмотреть меню Паллави

 

БУДУЩИЕ ПРАКТИКИ

 

 Cameron Walker - 23rd October – 18th November

Cameron is a wellness therapist with over two decades’ experience in Iyengar yoga, remedial massage, deep tissue massage and breath work. His true calling being craniosacral therapy, Cameron has been travelling the world for years, working holistically to help people release and unlock their true potential.

View Cameron's Menu

 

Jang Martthuean - 20th November – 17th December

Passionate about teaching and promoting wellness and yoga therapies, for the past 20 years Jang has helped her students all around the world to find balance and alignment in both body and mind. Originally from Thailand, Jang brings to Amilla her intuitive unique healing approach, in tune with her strong belief that, with physical health, everything flows.

 

Pallavi Sawant - 1st October 

Pallavi holds a Bharatanatyam Diploma in Classical Dance Forms from Bharati Vidyapeeth School of Performing Arts in India. Her performances incorporate various local Indian dance styles and consist of Bollywood dancing, Sufi whirling and traditional Indian dancing shows. Besides that, she gives Bollywood and underwater dancing classes. Pallavi will be at Amilla again from 1st October 2022.

 

Katrina Valente - 19th December 2022 till 22nd January 2023

Katrina Valente has been in the beauty industry for the past 28 years, as a leading International Holistic Wellness/Anti-aging Expert. She has been accredited as one of the Worlds Top Facialists. She is also the Ambassador for the Organic brand Altearah Bio Colour therapy products, which she uses in her bespoke therapies. 

 

 

НАС ПОСЕТИЛИ

ПРОШЛЫЕ ПРАКТИКИ

 

Вандана - с 15 февраля по 15 марта 2022 г.

Интуитивный холистический терапевт, оздоровительный тренер и фасилитатор медитации, чей успех основан на универсальной энергии, самоутверждении и прагматическом подходе к духовности в нашей повседневной жизни.

 

Проверьте Vandana на YouTube, Instagram, странице автора Amazon.

Меню Ванданы

 

Катрина Валенте - с 16 декабря 2021 г. по 16 января 2022 г.

Твердо веря, что внутренний покой естественным образом излучает внешнюю красоту, Катрина стала одним из лучших специалистов по уходу за лицом в Дубае с более чем 20-летним опытом работы в области красоты, борьбы со старением, фитнеса и хорошего самочувствия.

Опираясь на ее понимание ухода за кожей и искусства исцеления, ее бодрящие процедуры для лица — это внутреннее путешествие к исцелению!

Посмотреть меню Катрины

 

Д-р Теджас Самир и Прити Гупте - с 18 по 31 октября 2021

«Ферментист», который проведет практические семинары по приготовлению собственной ферментированной пищи, и известный энергетический целитель, который предложит гостям специальные процедуры и консультации.

Ведущий ферментист и аюрвед доктор Теджас Самир проведет семинары по ферментации, а также будет доступен для частных консультаций по вопросам здоровья кишечника.

Прити — профессиональный экстрасенс, интуитивный читатель карт Таро, Кристальный и Тета-целитель, а также гроссмейстер Рэйки. Она была энергетическим целителем почти 25 лет.

 

Умана - с 25 марта по 11 апреля 2021 г.

Мы рады приветствовать высококвалифицированного скелетно-мышечного и спортивного физиотерапевта с более чем 10-летней практикой. Умана сочетает свой опыт консультирования в качестве физиотерапевта в Лондоне с дополнительной специализацией в области подиатрии, анализа движений, предотвращения травм и акупунктуры (укол триггерных точек). Ее интерес к спортивной физиотерапии привел ее к работе со спортсменами, начиная от олимпийских медалистов и заканчивая марафонцами-любителями, помогая спортсменам избежать травм и достичь максимальной производительности

 

Катрина Валенте - февраль 2020 г., Праздничный сезон 2020/2021 гг., Пасха 2021 г.

Внутреннее спокойствие. Внешняя красота.

Стремясь узнать больше о здоровье и красоте и твердо веря в то, что внутренний покой естественным образом излучает внешнюю красоту, Катрина Валенте стала одним из лучших специалистов по уходу за лицом в Дубае с более чем 20-летним опытом работы в области красоты, борьбы со старением, фитнеса и велнес.

Увлеченная уходом за лицом и омоложением и всегда рассматривающая человека как единое целое, Катрина осознает, что кожа является ключом ко многим другим глубинным эмоциям, лежащим глубоко в душе, что привело ее к созданию некоторых из ее самых популярных фирменных терапий, которые сочетают в себе все. ее знания и навыки самым уникальным образом.

Опираясь на ее понимание ухода за кожей и искусства исцеления, ее бодрящие процедуры для лица — это внутреннее путешествие к исцелению!

 

Карелин Джентрей - январь 2020 г.

Карелин Джентрей — эксперт по здоровому образу жизни, интуитивный терапевт, целитель и предприниматель с более чем двадцатипятилетним опытом работы в своей области.

Ее опыт в тай-чи, цигун, йоге и медитации, а также в рефлексологии, балансировке чакр и меридианов, краниосакральной терапии и интуитивном исцелении дополняется ее врожденной интуицией в восприятии энергий внутри и вокруг тела. В 2012 году она разработала свою фирменную передовую процедуру Deeply Relaxing Body & Mind TM, которая сочетает в себе все ее знания с использованием таких инструментов, как камень Гуа Ша, бамбуковые палочки и нефритовый валик, для создания волшебных и эмоциональных переживаний для ее клиентов.

Carelyn Gentray специализируется на омолаживающей подтяжке лица, снятии стресса, глубоком расслаблении, снятии мышечного напряжения и боли, освобождении соединительной ткани, снотворных и здоровом питании кишечника.

 

Канлаяни Мартуэан (Янг) - январь 2020

Родившийся в Удонтхани, северо-восточной части Таиланда, Канлаяни (псевдоним Джанг) работает в спа-индустрии уже 19 лет.

Она работала на многочисленных пятизвездочных велнес-курортах в качестве велнес-специалиста и тренера, руководила оздоровительными и йога-ретритами, а также проводила индивидуальные лечебные сеансы. Джанг очень увлечена преподаванием и обучением оздоровительным практикам и йога-терапии.

Страстно увлеченная преподаванием и продвижением оздоровительных и йога-терапии, Джанг в течение последних 20 лет помогает своим ученикам по всему миру обрести баланс и гармонию как в теле, так и в уме. Она твердо верит, что с физическим здоровьем все течет.

 

Хьюго Гравиль - ноябрь 2019 г.

Имея 25-летний опыт работы в физиотерапии, Хьюго специализируется на остеопатии и мануальной терапии и последние 12 лет работает с ATP.

Он учился в школе физиотерапии Нанси во Франции, а также получил степень по спортивной физиотерапии во Французском институте спортивной физиотерапии и степень по остеопатии во Франко-британском институте остеопатии.

В настоящее время Хьюго работает с Александром Зверевым, вторым самым молодым игроком, входящим в десятку лучших по версии Ассоциации теннисистов-профессионалов.

 

Кемунто Гичаба (Кемми) - август 2019 г.

Кемми родилась в Швеции и переехала в Лондон в 2009 году, чтобы изучать остеопатию в Британском колледже, который она закончила в 2013 году со степенью магистра остеопатии и с тех пор продолжает работать в Лондоне.

У Кемми была возможность работать в условиях хиропрактики, в клинике хиропрактики биофизики, с долгосрочной коррекцией осанки и акцентом на краниальном аспекте остеопатии, имея возможность работать также с новорожденными и беременными женщинами. Она приобрела большой опыт в своей области и преуспевает в корректировке и чтении рентгеновских снимков, что позволяет ей уверенно работать с пациентами, посещающими ее с различными презентациями.

Питание и функциональный подход к лечению — это области остеопатии, которые Кемми любит больше всего: чистое/здоровое питание и огромное влияние на процесс заживления — это ее очарование, наряду с исцелением движением.

 

Йоши Ру-Шабер - май 2019 г.

Известная как «Любительница инверсии», Йоши впервые начала заниматься йогой, когда, будучи бывшей стюардессой, требования к полетам и путешествиям постоянно сказывались на ее теле.

Ее естественная интуиция побуждает ее помогать другим обрести внутреннее спокойствие благодаря идеальному выравниванию и уникальным комбинациям поз. На протяжении многих лет она развила страсть к висению вниз головой, а также овладела искусством осанки, которая возвышает тело и разум. Она утверждает, что йогой, как исцеляющим искусством, следует заниматься безопасно, с прочной основой и ежедневной дисциплиной. Таким образом, ее стиль преподавания объединяет ее знания об осознании тела и сосредоточенность на выравнивании, помогая ее ученикам развивать осознанную связь со своим внутренним я.

 

Дмитрий Ткачев - апрель 2019 г.

В качестве личного тренера, диетолога и тренера по здоровому образу жизни Дмитрий за последние 12 лет заработал репутацию одного из ведущих практиков, работающих в своей области. Его опыт в генетике, фитнесе и питании сделал его очень востребованным персональным тренером. В 2013 году он основал Epoch Fitness, студию в центре Лондона, которая занимается персональными тренировками, пилатесом и другими направлениями. Дмитрий привносит свой опыт, предлагая персональные тренировки Epoch Signature, динамический реформатор пилатеса, а также занятия по растяжке и мобильности.

 

Дела Чатурдал - январь 2019 г.

Дела работает со своими дарами и специализированными методами работы с дыханием уже более 20 лет, за это время она получила всемирное признание среди своих клиентов как тренер по трансформации жизни. Она работает со всеми, от профессиональных спортивных команд и топ-менеджеров до государственных чиновников, знаменитостей и всех, кто находится между ними, чтобы помочь им использовать их самые сильные мысли и личные качества. Благодаря своим методам работы с дыханием и передачи энергии Дела способствует полной системе освобождения от эмоциональной травмы и энергетической перестройки. Ее методы позволяют ее клиентам высвобождать глубоко накопившиеся травмы, вредные привычки, деструктивные модели образа жизни и растворять воспринимаемые негативные эмоции, что приводит к изменяющему жизнь эмоциональному сдвигу и изменению мышления и качественному скачку в личном развитии, здоровье и счастье.

 

Дэйв Катудал - январь 2019 г.

Дэйв Катудал — писатель, знаменитый фитнес-тренер и диагностический диетолог, посвятивший последние 15 лет своей жизни здоровому образу жизни и оптимизации работоспособности человека. От профессиональных спортсменов, топ-моделей и голливудских знаменитостей до занятых родителей и начинающих предпринимателей, специализация Дэйва в области гормонального здоровья и антивозрастных протоколов помогла тысячам людей достичь целостного здоровья и эстетических физических целей. Как выживший после рака и сторонник естественного исцеления, Дейв использует методы преобразования здоровья и обращения вспять негативных последствий старения, в которых делается акцент на важности устойчивого питания, а также ежедневные методы детоксикации и снижения стресса, дополняющие связь между разумом и телом.

 

Нико Химено - январь 2019 г.

Нико имеет степени в области подиатрии и физиотерапии, а также аспирантуру в области биомеханики Мадридского университета. Он начал свою карьеру, работая с пациентами с диабетом высокого риска в мадридской больнице, и в то же время его страсть к спорту и фитнесу побудила его использовать свои навыки для оказания помощи на различных спортивных мероприятиях, таких как «Железный человек» и Мадридский марафон. По возвращении Нико переехал в Великобританию и познакомился с Маргарет Даббс Лондон: его сразу же привлекла философия бренда, новаторские методы лечения и непревзойденная репутация. С момента прихода в Margaret Dabbs London увлеченность и навыки Нико помогли ему стать одним из ведущих главных ортопедов команды с большим числом преданных поклонников, что свидетельствует о качестве его лечения и мастерстве ортопеда.

 

Натали Шиллерт - декабрь 2018 г.

Натали начала свой путь к тому, чтобы стать генеральным директором Bodyism, когда она начала работать специалистом по производительности в Bodyism в 2008 году. Теперь, мать двоих детей, Натали продолжает сочетать свою страсть к тренировкам, здоровью и питанию, возглавляя Bodyism. Разносторонние знания, амбиции и энергия Натали доказывают, что образ жизни бодиизма закладывает основу для успешной жизни. Применяя целостный подход к фитнесу, она тщательно сочетает различные техники для создания длинных и стройных тел.

 

Тоби Магуайр - октябрь 2018 г.

Специалист по холистическому здоровью и благополучию, который провел почти 20 лет в Азии, работая и практикуя восточную медицину. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы улучшить свое физическое здоровье, создать более позитивный образ мышления, оживить свой энергетический уровень или избавиться от стресса, обширный опыт Тоби предлагает очень эффективные пути к ясности, здоровью и целостному благополучию.

 

Оушен Блум — декабрь 2016 г.

Всемирно известный инновационный терапевт по работе с телом. Облегчение глубокого заживления и преобразующие процедуры. Благодаря обширным исследованиям по всей Юго-Восточной Азии, она использует навыки йоги, работу с дыханием, тайский йога-массаж и методы эмоциональной очистки.

 

Кристофер Митчелл Аллен - декабрь 2016 г.

Международный тренер по здоровому образу жизни. Более 20 лет в фитнес-индустрии, работая как с профессиональными спортсменами, так и с новичками. Кристофер делится знаниями о смешанных единоборствах, йоге, медитации, детоксикации, похудении, силовой и физической подготовке.

CHECK AVAILABILITY

DIRECT BOOKING BENEFITS

  • Floating breakfast
  • Bottle of wine on arrival
  • Welcome amenities
  • Blue Hole snorkeling safari
  • Early check-in
  • Late check-out
  • Special event invite

*Benefits are subject to availability and are offered once per stay.

Terms and conditions apply

RETURN GUEST BENEFITS

IN-HOUSE PRACTITIONERS

Cameron Walker - 10th November till 10th December 2021

Cameron is a wellness therapist from Sydney, Australia. His journey began two decades ago with Iyengar yoga, after which he trained in remedial massage, deep tissue massage, and breath-work.

He discovered his true calling as a craniosacral therapist in 2001. He says “Our body has the ability to self-heal, but stress can keep it from doing its job. With craniosacral therapy, I listen through the body, then work accordingly to help you regain your natural alignment – physically, mentally, and emotionally.”

From 2006 Cameron has been travelling the world, working holistically to help people release and unlock their true potential.

View Cameron's menu

 

 

FUTURE PRACTITIONERS

FUTURE PRACTITIONERS

Resident Practitioner - Aniket Bhosale

He re-joins Amilla Maldives as visiting practitioner and is set to revitalise our body and mind wellness offering with his unique set of skills. Aniket will offer yoga sessions for guests, personal training and meditation. He is also a martial arts expert with awards and a black belt in Hapkido, Taekwondo and Kungfu and will be available for private lessons in a variety.

 

Katrina Valente - 12th December 2021 till 15h January 2022

Strongly believing that inner peace naturally radiates outer beauty, Katrina has become one of Dubai’s top facialists with over 20 years of experience in the field of beauty, anti-aging, fitness, and wellness.

Drawing on her understanding of skincare and healing arts, her uplifting facials are an inner journey towards healing!

 

Carelyn Gentray - 20th January till 12th February 2022

A wellness expert and intuitive healer with over twenty-five years of experience, Carelyn Gentray specialises in stress relief, deep relaxation, muscle tension and pain release, connective tissue release, sleep aids, healthy gut nutrition, and rejuvenating facelift.

Her background in Tai Chi, Qigong, Yoga, and meditation as well as reflexology, chakra & meridian balancing, craniosacral therapy, and intuitive healing, is complemented with her innate intuition in sensing energies in and around the bodies.

In 2012 she developed her signature cutting-edge treatment that combines all her knowledge into a magical experience for her clients.

 

Vandana - 15th February till 15th March 2022

An Intuitive Holistic Therapist, Wellness Coach, and Meditation Facilitator, whose success is rooted in universal energy, self-empowerment, and a pragmatic approach to spirituality in our everyday lives.

Check Vandana on YouTubeInstagramAmazon Author's Page

 

 

Dr. Gopal - 15th March till 25th April 2022

Dr. Gopal is a Naturopathic Doctor and yoga expert from India, specialized in Ayurveda, Wellness, and Nutrition, and lifestyle guidelines. He has been a leading wellness expert for over 20 years, with yoga training from the world-famous Sivananda Yoga Institute. His record for relieving and correcting persistent physical problems has resulted in an international reputation as "Dr. Magic Hands”.

His presence, attention, and intuition, palpable throughout his healing sessions, form the foundation of the work, which has been both restorative and transformational for countless patients ​

 

PAST PRACTITIONERS

PAST PRACTITIONERS

Dr Tejas Sameer and Priti Gupte - 18th till 31st October 2021

A ‘Fermentista’ who will lead hands-on workshops on making your own fermented food and a renowned Energy Healer who will offer special treatments and consultations for guests.

Leading Fermentista and Ayurvedician, Dr Tejas Sameer, will host the fermentation workshops and will also be available for private consultations on gut health.

Priti is a professional Psychic, Intuitive Tarot Card Reader, Crystal and Theta Healer, and a Reiki Grandmaster. She has been an Energy Healer for nearly 25 years.

 

 

Umana - March 25th till April 11th, 2021

We are delighted to welcome the highly experienced musculoskeletal and sports physiotherapist with over 10 years of practice, Umana combines her experience consulting as a physiotherapist in London with additional specialisations in podiatry, movement analysis, injury prevention, and acupuncture (trigger point needling). Her interest in sports physiotherapy has led her to work with athletes ranging from Olympic medallists to amateur marathon runners, helping athletes to stay injury-free and achieve peak performance.

 

Katrina Valente - February 2020, Festive Season 2020/2021, Easter 2021

Inner Peace. Outer beauty.

Led by a passion for learning about health and beauty, and strongly believing that inner peace naturally radiates outer beauty, Katrina Valente has become one of Dubai's top facialists with over 20 years of experience in the field of beauty, anti-aging, fitness, and wellness.

Passionate about facials and anti-aging and always considering the person as a whole, Katrina’s awareness that the skin holds the key to a lot of other underlying emotions deep within the psyche has led her to create some of her most popular signature therapies that blend all her knowledge and skills in the most unique way.

Drawing on her understanding of skincare and healing arts, her uplifting facials are an inner journey towards healing!

 

Carelyn Gentray - January 2020

Carelyn Gentray is a wellness expert, intuitive therapist, healer, and entrepreneur with over twenty-five years of experience in her field.

Her background in Tai Chi, Qigong, Yoga and meditation as well as reflexology, chakra & meridian balancing, craniosacral therapy, and intuitive healing, is complemented with her innate intuition in sensing energies in and around the bodies. In 2012 she developed her signature cutting-edge Deeply Relaxing Body & Mind TM treatment that combines all her knowledge together with the use of tools such as Gua Sha stone, bamboo sticks, and jade roller to create magical and affective experiences for her clients.

Carelyn Gentray specializes in rejuvenating facelift, stress-relief, deep relaxation, muscle tension and pain release, connective tissue release, sleep aids, and healthy gut nutrition.

 

Kanlayanee Martthuean (Jang) - January 2020

Born in Udon Thani, Northeastern part of Thailand, Kanlayanee (Nickname Jang) has been working in the spa industry for 19years.

She has worked in numerous five-star wellness resorts as a wellness specialist and trainer, leading wellness and Yoga retreats as well as individual healing sessions. Jang is extremely passionate about teaching and offering training in wellness practices and yoga therapies. 

Passionate about teaching and promoting wellness and yoga therapies, for the past 20 years Jang has helped her students all around the world to find balance and alignment in both body and mind. She strongly believes that, with physical health, everything flows.

 

Hugo Gravil - November 2019

With 25 years of experience in physiotherapy, Hugo is specialises in Osteopathy and Manual therapy and has been working with ATP for the past 12 years.

He studied with Physiotherapy school Nancy in France, as well as Sport Physiotherapy degree from the French Institute of Sports Physiotherapy and an Osteopathy degree from Franco-British Institute of Osteopathy.

Hugo is currently working with Alexander Zverev, the second-youngest player ranked in the top 10 by the Association of Tennis Professionals.

 

Kemunto Gichaba (Kemmy) - August 2019

Kemmy was born in Sweden and moved to London in 2009 to study Osteopathy at the British College where she graduated in 2013 with a Masters's in Osteopathy and has continued working in London since then.

Kemmy had the opportunity of working in a chiropractic setting, Chiropractic Biophysics clinic, with long-term postural correction and focus on the cranial aspect of osteopathy, having the chance to work also with newborn and pregnant women. She gained a lot of experience in her field and excels in adjustments and reading X-rays, allowing her to confidently work with patients visiting her with various different presentations.

Nutrition and the functional approach to treatment are the areas of osteopathy that Kemmy loves the most:  clean/ healthy eating and the huge impact in the healing process are a fascination to her, together with healing with movement.

 

Yoshie Roux-Chabert - May 2019

Known as “The inversion lover”, Yoshie first started yoga when, as a former flight stewardess, the demands of flying and travelling constantly took a toll on her body.

Her natural intuition leads her to help others finding that inner calm through perfect alignment and unique pose combinations. Throughout the years, she has developed a passion for hanging upside down and has also mastered the art of posture that uplifts body and mind. She maintains that yoga, as a healing art, should be practiced safely with a strong foundation and daily discipline. Her teaching style thus fuses her knowledge of body awareness and focus on alignment, helping her students develop a mindful connection with their inner self.

 

Dimitri Tkatchev - April 2019

As a personal trainer, nutritionist and health coach, for the past 12 years Dmitri has built a reputation as one of the leading practitioners working in his field. His experience in genetics, fitness and nutrition has made him a highly sought after personal trainer. In 2013 he set up the Epoch Fitness, a studio in the heart of London that focuses on personal training, Pilates and other specialties. Dmitri brings his expertise offering Epoch Signature personal training, dynamic reformer Pilates and stretch & mobility classes.

 

Dela Catudal - January 2019

Dela has been working with her gifts and specialised breathwork methods for over 20 years where she has become globally recognised by her clients as a life transformation coach. She works with everyone from professional athletic teams and top CEOs to government officials, celebrities, and everyone in between to help them harness their most empowered mindset and personal performance. Through her methods of Breathwork and energy transmission Dela facilitates a complete system of Emotional Trauma Release and energetic realignment. Her techniques enables her clients to release deeply stored trauma, non-beneficial habits, destructive lifestyle patterns, and dissolve perceptional negative emotions, resulting in a life-transforming emotional & mindset shift and a quantum leap in personal development, health and happiness.

 

Dave Catudal - January 2019

Dave Catudal is an author, celebrity fitness trainer and diagnostic nutritionist who has dedicated the past 15 years of his life to wellness and optimizing human performance. From professional athletes, top models and Hollywood celebrities to busy parents and pioneering entrepreneurs, Dave's specialty in hormone health and anti-aging protocols has helped thousands of people to achieve their holistic wellness and aesthetic physical goals. As a cancer survivor and advocate of natural healing, Dave's methods for health transformations and reversing the negative effects of aging involve an emphasis on the importance of sustainable nutrition while incorporating daily detoxification and stress reduction techniques to compliment the mindbody connection. 

 

Nico Jimeno - January 2019

Nico hold degrees in Podiatry and Physiotherapy and a postgraduate degree in Biomechanics from the University of Madrid. He started his career working with high risk diabetic patients at a Madrid hospital and, at the same time, his passion for sports and fitness led him to utilise his skills in assisting at various sporting events such as Iron Man and the Marathon of Madrid. Upon his return, Nico moved to the UK and was introduced to Margaret Dabbs London: he was immediately drawn to the brand’s philosophy, pioneering treatments and unrivalled reputation. Since joining Margaret Dabbs London, Nico’s passion and skills have helped him to become one of the team’s leading Principal Podiatrists with a large and loyal following which is testimony to the quality of his treatments and skill as a podiatrist.

 

Nathalie Schyllert  - December 2018

Nathalie began her journey to become Bodyism’s CEO when she started working as a Performance Specialist with Bodyism in 2008. Now a mother of 2, Nathalie continues to combine her passion for training, health and nutrition through her lead at Bodyism. Nathalie’s versatile knowledge, ambition and energy prove how adopting a Bodyism lifestyle sets up the foundations for a successful life. With a holistic approach to fitness, she carefully fuses different techniques to create long and lean bodies.

 

Toby Maguire - October 2018

A Holistic Health and Wellness Specialist who has spent nearly 20 years in Asia, working and practising Eastern medicine. Whether your goal is to improve your physical health, create a more positive way of thinking, revitalise your energy levels or let go of stress, Toby’s broad expertise offers highly effective pathways towards clarity, health and holistic wellbeing.

 

Ocean Bloom – December 2016

Internationally renowned, an innovative bodywork therapist. Deep healing facilitation and transformative treatments. With extensive studies throughout South East Asia, she draws upon skills in yoga, breath work, Thai yoga massage and emotional clearing techniques. 

 

Christopher Mitchell Allen – December 2016

An international health and wellness coach. More than 20 years in the fitness industry, working with professional athletes and beginners alike. Christopher shares knowledge in mixed martial arts, yoga, meditation, detox, weight loss, and strength and conditioning.