ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

ОСОБЫЕ ПРИВИЛЕГИИ

  • Мальдивское впечатление на выбор
  • Еженедельный морской круиз
  • Ежедневное чаепитие с 16.00 до 17.00
  • Приглашения на VIP мероприятия
  • Бутылка шампанского
  • Спа-процедура 50 мин на гостя с 9.00 до 13.00
  • Коктейль в 1OAK Lounge после 21.00
  • Стирка 5 вещей на гостя в день
  • Check-in прямо на на вилле   
  • Уровень Coral в Программе лояльности  

Чем заняться на Мальдивах

Things To Do in Maldives
Maldives Experiences

ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ НА МАЛЬДИВАХ

Бесконечное волнение или полное расслабление? Каким бы ни был ваш стиль отдыха, у нас более чем достаточно мероприятий и экскурсий на Мальдивы, чтобы вы были чем-то заняты, независимо от того, как долго вы остаетесь. Откройте для себя множество водных видов спорта, от парасейлинга до вейкбординга.

Наземные игры, такие как пляжный волейбол, бадминтон, теннис и футбол. Плюс особые события, ежедневно. Читайте дальше, чтобы познакомиться с некоторыми из лучших вещей, которые можно сделать на Мальдивах, включая незабываемые впечатления от сноркелинга на Мальдивах.

ДОМАШНИЙ РИФ СНОРКЕЛЛИНГ

Amilla Maldives может похвастаться отличным домашним рифом, до которого можно добраться прямо с острова. Чтобы дополнить ваш опыт подводного плавания, мы также предлагаем экскурсии с маской и трубкой, такие как подводное плавание с маской и трубкой в голубой дыре, ночное подводное плавание, услуги морского биолога, сафари с маской и трубкой и экскурсия по коралловому саду.

ДЕТСКИЙ КЛУБ СУЛТАНСКОЙ ДЕРЕВНИ

Деятельность, подпитываемая воображением, обучение и волнение. Открытие каждый день для юных искателей приключений Амиллы. Приглашаем детей от 4 до 12 лет на приключения внутри и снаружи.

GLAMPING MALDIVES -STYLE

Побалуйте себя уникальным опытом ‘Amilla Glamping’ на частном пляже. Наш кондиционированный шатер с пузырьками разработан в соответствии с вашими требованиями и включает в себя частные обеды, спа-процедуры и кинотеатр под открытым небом.

ЕЖЕНЕДЕЛЬНЫЙ РАСПИСАНИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Вас ждут веселые и увлекательные дни. Если вам нравятся групповые мероприятия, семинары и специальные мероприятия, у нас есть чем вас заинтересовать. Наши мероприятия предназначены для гостей любого возраста и уровня подготовки.

 

HANIFARU BAY SNORKELLING ADVENTURE

Залив Ханифару - всемирно известный объект на территории Всемирного биосферного заповедника атолла Баа, внесенного в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Залив в форме подковы, где при правильном приливе, луне и других условиях манты и китовые акулы собираются в беспрецедентном количестве с июня по октябрь.

 

Закат и круиз с дельфинами

Присоединяйтесь к экскурсии по открытию дельфинов от Amilla Maldives Resort и посмотрите на диких дельфинов на Мальдивах. Диких дельфинов часто можно увидеть играющими и охотящимися в кристально чистых водах нашего атолла Баа, Всемирного биосферного заповедника ЮНЕСКО. И самое лучшее время, чтобы увидеть этих прекрасных созданий, - это закат.

ПЕСЧАННЫЙ ПИКНИК

Наслаждайтесь пикником для гурманов и сноркелингом, оставаясь на крошечном песчаном пляже в окружении блестящей воды. Предоставляем кухню; Мать-природа предоставляет виды на наших пикниках на отмелях.

 

ПОДВОДНОЕ ПЛАВАНИЕ С АКВАЛАНГОМ

Калейдоскопические цвета тропических рифовых рыб. Величественные скаты-манты, дружелюбные черепахи, возможно, даже наблюдение за дельфинами или китовыми акулами. Amilla Maldives находится рядом с множеством дайв-сайтов мирового класса. Dive Butler International - наш пятизвездочный партнер по подводному плаванию с аквалангом, базирующийся в H.U.B.

 
Местный тур по острову

Местный тур по острову

БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ НЕМОТОРИЗОВАННЫЙ ВОДНЫЙ СПОРТ

Прокатитесь по сверкающей воде на каяке или по бирюзовой лагуне на доске для серфинга. Мы предлагаем множество бесплатных безмоторных водных видов спорта во время вашего пребывания в Amilla.

 

МОТОРИЗОВАННЫЙ ВОДНЫЙ СПОРТ

Мчитесь по прозрачной воде, окружающей остров. Вейкбординг, сибобс, реактивные ранцы, фэнтези-тюбинг. Что-то для всех, любого возраста и любого уровня подготовки.

 
Semi-submarine Experience in Maldives

ОПЫТ ПИНГВИНА

Откройте для себя захватывающий подводный мир, даже не промокнув. Прокатитесь на лодке со стеклянным дном Амиллы Фуши и понаблюдайте за завораживающей морской жизнью, проносящейся прямо у вас под ногами.

 

РЫБНАЯ ЛОВЛЯ

Рыбаки на Мальдивах уже несколько поколений практикуют ловлю на удочку. Незадолго до того, как небо станет золотым, отправляйтесь в море на традиционное мальдивское рыболовное приключение, отправляйтесь на ночную рыбалку или отправляйтесь на поиски крупной дичи.

 

художественная студия

В Amilla Maldives мы призываем вас раскрыть своего внутреннего художника. Присоединяйтесь к нашим резидентам и приезжающим художникам, чтобы попробовать свои силы в захвате потрясающих пейзажей.

 

ТЕННИС

RTC гордится тем, что сотрудничает с Amilla Maldives в предоставлении профессиональных теннисных услуг, таких как наша Теннисная академия и тренерские сессии. Amilla предлагает для игры два профессиональных освещенных теннисных корта, которые недавно были отремонтированы в соответствии со стандартами ATP.

ФУТБОЛ

На нашем просторном природном острове более чем достаточно места для футбольного поля. Мальдивцы известны своей любовью к "красивой игре", поэтому всегда есть с кем повеселиться, или вы можете присоединиться к нашим регулярным матчам. Мы предлагаем бесплатную футбольную тренировку 6 дней в неделю для тех, кто хочет улучшить свои навыки.

 

ФИТНЕС-ЦЕНТР

Превосходные удобства Amilla включают в себя наш открытый тренажерный зал для занятий спортом в джунглях, а также отдельные кардио- и силовые студии, которые позволят вам продолжать заниматься фитнесом во время отпуска. Совместите это с йогой в павильоне движения и осознанным путешествием по нашему пути медитации.

ЭКСКУРСИИ

Экскурсионная команда всегда готова предложить запланированные экскурсии на Мальдивы. Позвольте нам открыть двери в мир незабываемых морских, культурных, романтических, расслабляющих или энергичных путешествий по атоллу Баа.

 

РОСКОШНАЯ ЯХТА

Аренда частной яхты, без сомнения, лучший способ ощутить красоту Мальдив в полной роскоши и стиле; это дает вам свободу делать то, что вы хотите, когда вы хотите, без ограничений запланированной экскурсии.

 

ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ Клятв

Романтические частные свадебные ужины. Место назначения для ужина на пляже. Круизы «дони» на закате с шампанским. Роскошные свадебные пакеты. Позвольте нам спроектировать незабываемые островные впечатления для вашей свадьбы, медового месяца или возобновления клятв. Для запросов и пакетов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую.

ФОТОСТУДИЯ

Одна из самых популярных фотографий на Мальдивах. Наслаждайтесь бесплатной 30-минутной профессиональной фотосессией с нашим талантливым фотографом в фотостудии Амиллы. Каждый гость получает оттиск размером 5 x 7 дюймов по своему выбору в сувенирной рамке. Вы также можете заказать у наших фотографов частную фотосессию.

ПОХОД ПО МАГАЗИНАМ

Ваш универсальный бутик роскошных подарков, стильной одежды и аксессуаров в курортном стиле в магазине Island Breeze Shop.

DIVING IN MALDIVES

Nowhere on earth is the sea as captivating as it is here, lapping at the shores of Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences. The breathtaking waters of the Indian Ocean surrounding this pristine island offer endless opportunities to discover and explore a magnificent underwater world that lies beneath the glittering surface. This environment is so rich in marine life that the area was designated a UNESCO World Heritage site in 2011, largely due to the population of majestic Manta Rays that visit Hanifaru during the southwest monsoon (usually between June and October).

ТЕННИС

Испытайте самый быстрорастущий в мире вид спорта с ракеткой - пиклбол - на наших совершенно новых стандартных теннисных кортах US Open. Отрабатывайте удары слева, бейте и наносите удары под лазурно-голубым небом Мальдив, в окружении пышных джунглей и под звуки волн, мягко разбивающихся неподалеку.

CHECK AVAILABILITY

DIRECT BOOKING BENEFITS

  • Floating breakfast
  • Bottle of wine on arrival
  • Welcome amenities
  • Blue Hole snorkeling safari
  • Early check-in
  • Late check-out
  • Special event invite

*Benefits are subject to availability and are offered once per stay.

Terms and conditions apply

RETURN GUEST BENEFITS

Experiences at Amilla Maldives

Things To Do in Maldives
Maldives Experiences

Best Things to Do in Maldives

Infinite excitement or ultimate relaxation? Whatever your style of holiday is, we have more than enough activities and Maldives excursions to keep you occupied, no matter how long you stay.

Discover a host of water-sports activities, from parasailing to wakeboarding. Land-based games such as beach volleyball, badminton, tennis, and football. Plus special happenings, daily. Read on for a taste of some of the best things to do in Maldives including the ultimate Maldives snorkelling experiences. 

SNORKELLING IN MALDIVES

Amilla Maldives boasts an excellent House Reef, accessible directly from the island. To complete your snorkelling experience we also offer snorkelling excursions such as blue hole snorkelling, night snorkelling, in-house marine biologist, snorkelling safari, and coral garden excursion.

HANIFARU BAY SNORKELLING ADVENTURE

Hanifaru Bay is a world-renowned site within Baa Atoll UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve. A horseshoe-shaped bay where when the tide, moon, and other conditions are right, mantas and whale sharks aggregate in unprecedented numbers from June to October.

THE SULTAN'S VILLAGE KIDS CLUB

Imagination-fuelled activities, learning, and excitement. A discovery every day for young Amilla adventurers. Welcoming children from 4 to 12 on adventures inside and out.

GLAMPING MALDIVES -STYLE

Treat yourself to a unique ‘Amilla Glamping’ experience in a private beachside location. Our air-conditioned bubble tent experience is tailored to your requirement with options that include private dining, spa treatments and open air cinema.

WEEKLY ACTIVITIES SCHEDULE

Fun-filled, excitement packed days await you. If you enjoy group activities, workshops and special events, we have plenty to entice you. Our activities are for guests of all ages and fitness levels.

EXCURSIONS

The excursions team is on hand to offer scheduled excursions in Maldives. Let us open the doors to a world of unforgettable sailing, cultural, romantic, relaxing or high-energy trips around Baa Atoll.  

TEEN PROGRAMS

We have a program designed to keep the older children and teenagers actively engaged during their stay. From DJ to lessons to nighttime glow rider bicycle tours there is never a dull moment.

SUNSET AND DOLPHIN CRUISE

Join a dolphin discovery excursion from Amilla Maldives Resort and see wild dolphins in the Maldives. Wild dolphins are frequently spotted playing and hunting in the crystal clear waters of our Baa Atoll UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve. And the very best time to spot these beautiful creatures is at sunset.

SANDBANK PICNIC

Enjoy a gourmet picnic and snorkelling whilst being 'marooned' on a tiny slice of sand, surrounded by glistening waters. We provide the cuisine; Mother Nature provides the views at our Sandbank Picnics.  

LOCAL ISLAND EXPERIENCE

Amilla is a proudly locally owned and operated resort. We are Maldivian and want to share our heritage with you, our guests on this excursion to explore two local islands nearby.

SCUBA DIVING

Kaleidoscopic colours of tropical reef fish. Majestic manta rays, friendly turtles, maybe even a dolphin or whale shark sighting. Amilla Maldives is adjacent to a multitude of world-class dive sites. Dive Butler International is our five-star scuba diving partner, based at H.U.B. 

COMPLIMENTARY NON MOTORISED WATERSPORTS

Glide over the sparkling water in a kayak or skim across the turquoise lagoon on a stand-up paddleboard. We offer a host of complimentary non-motorized water sports during your stay at Amilla.

MOTORISED WATERSPORTS

Speed across the glassy waters surrounding the island. Wakeboarding, seabobs, jetpacks, fun-tubing. Something for everyone, of all ages and at all levels of experience.

PENGUIN EXPERIENCE

Discover the spectacular underwater world without even getting wet. Take a ride in Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences’s glass bottom boat and watch the mesmerising marine life darting just below your feet.

FISHING

Fishermen have been practising the art of line fishing for generations in the Maldives. Just before the sky turns golden, head out to sea on a traditional Maldivian fishing adventure, embark on a night fishing trip or head off in search of big game.

ART STUDIO

At Amilla Maldives we encourage you to bring out your inner artist. Join our resident artists to try your hand at capturing the stunning scenery abound.

TENNIS

RTC is proud to partner with Amilla Maldives to provide professional tennis services such as our Tennis Academy and coaching sessions. Amilla offers two professional floodlit tennis courts to play on, which were recently resurfaced to ATP standards.  

FOOTBALL

Our spacious natural island offers more than enough room for a football pitch. Maldivians are known for their love of 'the beautiful game' so there's always someone to have a kick about with or you can join our regular matches. We offer complimentary football coaching 6 days per week for those wanting to improve their skills.

FITNESS FACILITIES

Amilla’s superb facilities include our outdoor sustainable Jungle Gymnasium as well as separate Cardio and Strength studio's to allow you to continue your fitness regime while you’re on holiday. Combine this with yoga at the movement pavilion and a mindful journey on our meditation path.

BLEND LUXURY YACHT

Chartering a private yacht is without a doubt the best way to experience the beauty of the Maldives in total luxury and style; it gives you the freedom to do what you want when you want without the limitations of a scheduled excursion.

RENEWAL OF VOWS

Romantic private wedding dinners. Destination dining by the beach. Champagne sunset ‘dhoni’ cruises. Luxury wedding packages. Let us design unforgettable island experiences for your wedding, honeymoon or renewal of vows.

For inquiries and packages, please contact us directly.

SHUTTERFISH PHOTOGRAPHY

Some of the most sought-after photography in Maldives.  Enjoy a complimentary 30-minute professional photo session with our talented photographer at Amilla’s photography studio. Each guest receives a 5”x7" print of their choice in a souvenir frame. You can also book our photographers for a private shoot.

SHOPPING

Your one-stop-boutique for luxury gifts, stylish resort-style clothing and accessories at the Island Breeze Shop.

DIVING IN MALDIVES

Nowhere on earth is the sea as captivating as it is here, lapping at the shores of Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences. The breathtaking waters of the Indian Ocean surrounding this pristine island offer endless opportunities to discover and explore a magnificent underwater world that lies beneath the glittering surface. This environment is so rich in marine life that the area was designated a UNESCO World Heritage site in 2011, largely due to the population of majestic Manta Rays that visit Hanifaru during the southwest monsoon (usually between June and October).